Home > People



The villages of Culford, West Stow and Wordwell form a single civil Parish which means that all council members represent all the residents of all of the villages. However, individual councillors are designated to take a particular interest and care for the village shown after their name in brackets: 


Cllr David Fisher - 01284 728 768 (Culford)

Cllr Paul Luke - 01284 729 654 (West Stow)

Cllr Myrtle McQueen 01284 728 526 (Wordwell)

Cllr Rachael Salt - (Vice-Chair) (Culford)

Cllr Paul Turnill 07761 337 715 (West Stow)


The Clerk to the Council is Maximilian Clay (07514 33 49 41 or email)


Other Local Representatives

District Councillor - Susan Glossop

County Councillor - Rebecca Hopfensperger

MP - Matt Hancock